2023 Safar Symposium

Find information about the upcoming 20th Annual Safar Symposium.

Past Symposiums Archive

View speakers and programs from all of the past Safar Symposiums.

Stezoski Award

Annual S. William Stezoski Award for Technician Excellence at the Safar Center for Resuscitation Research.

Nancy Caroline Award

The Nancy Caroline Fellow Award was established in 2002 as a tribute to Dr. Nancy Caroline.